Zur Navigation

Sprache wählen

Reisenauer Technology Team

RT- Reisenauer Technology GmbH

Industriepark 7
A-8682 Mürzzuschlag-Hönigsberg
Tel.: +43(0)3852/5178
Fax.: +43(0)3852/5178-5
office@reisenauer-tech.at


Geschäftsführer

Geral Reisenauer

DI Gerald Reisenauer

Tel.: +43(0)3852/5178-20
M.: +43(0)664/3568758
gerald.reisenauer@reisenauer-tech.at


Projekt- und Berechnungsingenieur, ZfP

Christoph Reisenauer

Christoph Reisenauer, B.Eng.

Tel.: +43(0)3852/5178-12
M.: +43(0)660/6655223
christoph.reisenauer@reisenauer-tech.at


Projektmanagement Hochdrucktechnik

Uwe Reisenauer

Tel.: +43(0)3852/5178-14
uwe.reisenauer@reisenauer-tech.at


Konstruktion

Ing. Mario Sametz

Tel.: +43(0)3852/5178-15
M.: +43(0)680/2180177
mario.sametz@reisenauer-tech.at


Projektleiter

Gottfried Bauer

Tel.: +43(0)3852/5178-14
gottfried.bauer@reisenauer-tech.at


Sekretariat

Verena Berger

Tel.: +43(0)3852/5178
verena.berger@reisenauer-tech.at